Villa Atlas

Villa Atlas

Rating9,1
1-12 | 5 | 4

Changeover day

Sat or Sun in high season - depending on property; otherwise mostly flexible

Minimum stay

7 nights or multiples in high season; otherwise 3 or 4 nights - depending on property

Check-in: 16:00hr, Check-out: 10:00hr

Rate this villa

Poor Average Good

10

"Tolle Ferien!"

October 2021 Die Villa bietet reichlich Platz, hat eine goßen Pool (14 x 6m) und einen schönen Garten mit eigenem Grillhaus. Obwohl das Haus schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist, war bis auf Kleinigkeiten alles sehr gepflegt. Die Lage ist ebenfalls sehr gut, 5 Autominuten bis zum Strand oder bis zu den Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Date of arrival - 9 October 2021


Stephan

10

"I would definitely recommend the house and the service."

September 2021 Fantastic friendly service from Maria. She was very helpful and allowed us some flexibility with check in and out times. She responded promptly when we asked her questions about local things, eg, taxis. The house was lovely and had everything we needed. Some very minor things - the kitchen tap dripped a little and we couldn't find a manual for the washing machine, so there was a bit of guess work in operating it!

Louise

9

"Gute Erfahrung"

October 2020 Ein schönes, ruhiges und sehr sauberes Haus. Die Küchenausstattung könnte vollständiger sein. Der Pool ist großartig und die Nähe zu Supermärkten und dem Stadtzentrum ist sehr gut.

Michael Hantke

10

"Lagos"

October 2019 Super!
Stay in October 2019, 4 adults and 2 children.

7

"Fantastic family stay in comfort"

September 2019 We loved the layout and space the villa offered. The location of the villa best suits people that have access to a car or taxis, Lagos town and local beaches are all within 5 minutes drive. Great food and beaches something for everyone. If your feeling like a bit of adventure, try Coastereering Poseidon adventure Nick or Jim. Overall a good place to be based.

9

"Amazing spot for Big group in Lagos. "

August 2019 Amazing spot for Big group in Lagos. Easy taxi/uber downtown, gorgeous backyard, deep fryer inbuilt into the kitchen! Couldn't have picked a better spot.

8

"Familienurlaub - Großeltern, 2 Ehepaare mit je einem Kleinkind, Tochter und Tante"

June 2019 Gut geeignet für größere Gruppen, Familien mit Kindern.

10

"Amazing!"

May 2019 Great place, amazingly accommodating hosts! If you don't book this property you're missing out. We all loved it! Thanks, Maria.

Paul

9

"Looks even better than the photos "

September 2018 The property is amazing, looks even better than the photos in the advert. We had a small issue with the hot water, but the host responded and repaired it in a few hours. Very good service and great area.

10

"Fabulous family villa"

July 2018 We have been to Villa Atlas twice now with our family. Its a great villa on the outskirts of Lagos. There is plenty of room for everyone and the kids love the pool. I would highly recommend it for families.

8

"Ein schönes großes Haus mit allem Komfort"

October 2017 Die Agentur für das Haus war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Gruß an Maria! Das Haus ist riesig und für 6 Pers. (wie wir das waren) purer Platz-Luxus. Das Haus ist nicht mehr neu, aber top-gepflegt und hat alles, was der Mensch so braucht! Küche gut ausgestattet mit extragroßem Kühlschrank, Wlan funktioniert super, das Haus sehr sauber, Wäscheständer, schöne Liegen am Pool, Parkplätze vorhanden für 3 Autos, großer Barbecue-Pavillon mit Wasseranschluss, überdachte Möglichkeit zum Essen, Außenanlage mit Pool sehr gepflegt. Zum nächsten Supermarkt 6 min, nach Lagos-Stadt ca. 7 min. mit dem Auto, zum Lagos-Strand etwa auch. Wir waren mehrmals an der Westküste, die in ca. 25 min. über Land und/oder Autobahn gut erreichbar ist. Für Surfer ein Paradies, da hohe Wellen und viel Wind! Schöne große Strände und Anfang September relativ leer... Alles in allem ein schöner Urlaubsort und wir haben uns (jung und alt) hier sehr wohl gefühlt!

View price